OffPage & Content Coya.com

Overview

Coya (currently GetSafe) is a young insurtech start-up from Berlin. The company offers various types of insurance, primarily in the areas of household contents insurance, liability insurance and insurance for pets (primarily dogs and cats).

The company was already ranking for some keywords, but needed to increase positions for more relevant and converting keywords. Due to the company’s position in a highly competitive environment (insurance industry), we decided to implement a 360° strategy that includes both on-site and off-site measures.

Implementation

Results

We were able to significantly increase the company’s organic presence during the period of cooperation. This was reflected in the improved positioning of the targeted search terms and the increased conversion of the pages.

+ 221%

Increase in organic traffic within one year of implementing our measures.

+ 24

Aver. Increase the positions of the most important keywords in Google SERPS.

Top 10

Placement of 5 highly competitive product keywords (DE & EN) on the first page of Google.

"The collaboration with webjuice was a success story for us. Despite the highly competitive landscape of the insurance industry, we have managed to place our core keywords in top positions and significantly increase our organic visibility."

Javier Revilla
Sr. Product Growth Manager

OffPage & Content Coya.com

Übersicht

Coya (aktuell GetSafe) ist eine junges Insurtech Startup Unternehmen aus Berlin. Das Unternehmen bietet verschiedene Versicherungen an, primär im Bereich Hausratversicherung, Haftpflichtversicherung sowie Versicherungen für Haustiere (Primär Hunde und Katzen).

Das Unternehmen hatte bereits ein Ranking für einige Keywords, musste jedoch die Positionen für relevantere und konvertierende Keywords erhöhen. Aufgrund der Position des Unternehmens in einem hart umkämpften Umfeld (Versicherungsbranche) haben wir uns für die Umsetzung einer 360°-Strategie entschieden, die sowohl On-Site- als auch Off-Site-Maßnahmen umfasst.

Umsetzung

Ergebnisse

Im Zeitraum der Zusammenarbeit konnten wir die organische Präsenz des Unternehmens deutlich steigern. Die spiegelte sich in den verbesserten Positionierungen der avisierten Suchbegriffe und der erhöhten Conversion der Seiten wider.

+ 221%

Steigerung des organischen Traffics innerhalb eines Jahres nach Umsetzung unserer Maßnahmen.

+ 24

Durchschn. Erhöhung der Positionen der wichtigsten Keywords in Google SERPS.

Top 10

Platzierung von 5 stark umkämpften Produkt-Keywords (DE & EN) auf der ersten Seite von Google.

„Die Zusammenarbeit mit webjuice war für uns eine Erfolgsgeschichte. Trotz der hart umkämpften Landschaft der Versicherungsbranche ist es uns gelungen, unsere Kern-Keywords an Spitzenpositionen zu platzieren und unsere organische Sichtbarkeit erheblich zu steigern.“
Javier Revilla
Sr. Product Growth Manager