Content Optimization & OffPage Flexi

Overview

Flexi is a renowned footwear company from Mexico that is known for its commitment to producing comfortable, high-quality shoes. Flexi was founded with the vision of combining style with comfort and has earned a reputation for its innovative designs and durable shoeware. The company offers a wide range of shoes for men, women and children, catering to different tastes and occasions. The company has also had stores in the USA since 2012 and has been operating an online store since 2020.

The main goal of the SEO strategy for Flexi was to increase the general brand keywords and high traffic volume keywords that represent brand equity compared to the competition.

Implementation

Results

We were able to significantly increase the company’s organic presence during the period of cooperation. Through targeted optimization of existing content and regular creation of new content, we were able to increase the conversion of the individual articles and improve the positioning of the search terms.

+ 133%

Increase in organic traffic within one year of implementing our measures.

+ 34

Aver. Increase the positions of the most important keywords in Google SERPS.

Top 10

All relevant product keywords (ESP) positioned on the first page of Google.

With the aim of establishing a presence in the online market and improving our positioning in the main search engines, Webjuice has taken the initiative to develop a comprehensive SEO 360° strategy that has given us very good results in the keywords of our sector by increasing the organic traffic of the website and our positioning.

Luis Muñoz
Marketing Manager & Head of UX

Content Optimization & OffPage Flexi

Übersicht

Flexi ist ein renommiertes Schuhunternehmen aus Mexiko, das für sein Engagement bei der Herstellung bequemer, hochwertiger Schuhe bekannt ist. Flexi wurde mit der Vision gegründet, Stil mit Komfort zu verbinden und hat sich einen guten Ruf für seine innovativen Designs und langlebigen Materialien erworben. Das Unternehmen bietet eine große Auswahl an Schuhen für Herren, Damen und Kinder, die unterschiedliche Geschmäcker und Anlässe abdecken. Das Unternehmen ist seit 2012 auch mit Geschäften in den USA vertreten und betreibt seit 2020 einen Online shop.

Das Hauptziel der SEO-Strategie für Flexi bestand darin, die allgemeinen Marken-Keywords und Keywords mit hohem Traffic-Volumen zu erhöhen, die den Markenwert im Vergleich zur Konkurrenz darstellen.

Umsetzung

Ergebnisse

Im Zeitraum der Zusammenarbeit konnten wir die organische Präsenz des Unternehmens deutlich steigern. Durch gezielte Optimierungen vorhandener Inhalte sowie regelmäßiger Erstellung neuer Inhalte, konnten wir die Conversion der einzelnen Artikel erhöhe und die Positionierung der Suchbegriffe verbessern.

+ 133%

Steigerung des organischen Traffics innerhalb eines Jahres nach Umsetzung unserer Maßnahmen.

+ 34

Durchschn. Erhöhung der Positionen der wichtigsten Keywords in Google SERPS.

Top 10

Alle relevanten Produktschlüsselwörter (ESP) auf der ersten Seite von Google positioniert.

Mit dem Ziel, eine Präsenz auf dem Online-Markt zu etablieren und unsere Positionierung in den wichtigsten Suchmaschinen zu verbessern, hat Webjuice die Initiative ergriffen, eine umfassende SEO-360°-Strategie zu entwickeln, die uns durch die Steigerung des organischen Traffics der Website und unsere Positionierung sehr gute Ergebnisse beschert hat in den Keywords unserer Branche.
Luis Muñoz
Marketing Manager & Head of UX